Saturday - Dec 15, 2018

Arts & Entertainment

  • Boxing

    June 12 (Thursday), 2008 At Korakuen Hall, Tokyo, Japan

    • Hozumi Hasegawa (23-2) vs. Cristian Faccio (15-2).
    • (The Ring Magazine #1 Bantamweight vs. Unranked) (WBC Bantamweight belt) Edwin Valero (23-0) vs. Israel Pérez (21-2) (The Ring Magazine #4 Jr. Lightweight vs. Unranked) (WBA Jr. Lightweight belt).

    June 13 (Friday), 2008 At The Isleta Casino & Resort, Albuquerque, NM

  • Boxing

    April 30 (Wednesday), 2008 In TBA, Vancouver, Canada

    • (ESPN2) Joel Julio (32-1) vs. Ishe Smith (19-2).
    • NEW (ESPN2) Albert Onolunose (13-0) vs. Eddie Sanchez (16-6-2).

    In Piacenza, Italy

    • Simone Rotolo (27-3) vs. TBA Giovanni Niro (14-0-1) vs. Massimiliano Chiofalo (9-2-1).

    May 2 (Friday), 2008 At The Chumash Casino, Santa Ynez, CA

  • Boxing

    April 26 (Saturday), 2008 At The Freiberger Arena, Dresden, Germany

    • Zsolt Erdei (28-0) vs. DeAndrey Abron (15-1) (The Ring Magazine #1 Light Heavyweight vs. Unranked).
    • (WBO Light Heavyweight belt) Sergei Dzindziruk (34-0) vs. Lukas Konecny (36-2) (The Ring Magazine #6 Jr. Middleweight vs. Unranked).
    • (WBO Jr. Middleweight belt) Denis Boytsov (20-0) vs. Robert Hawkins (23-10).
    • Willy Blain (18-0) vs. Daudy Bahari (36-1-1).

    In Queretaro, Mexico

  • Boxing

    April 23 (Wednesday), 2008 At The Seminole Hard Rock Live Arena, Hollywood, FL

    • (ESPN2) Juan Urango (19-1-1) vs. Carlos Vilches (52-7-2).
    • (ESPN2) Joe Greene (18-0) vs. Marlon Thomas (36-7-1)
    • David Estrada (21-4) vs. Alexander Quiroz (14-5-1).

    In Terni, Italy

  • Boxing

    April 9 (Wednesday), 2008 At The Bell Auditorium, Augusta, GA

    • (ESPN2) Rayonta Whitfi eld (20-0) vs. Manuel Vargas (24-2).
    • (ESPN2) Ty Barnett (13-0-1) vs. Christopher Fernandez (15-4).
    • Chris Howard (5-0) vs. Anthony Smith (3-0).

    April 10 (Thursday), 2008 At Korakuen Hall, Tokyo, Japan

  • Boxing

    ESPN2 Friday, March 28 2008 Seneca Allegheny Casino/Hotel, Salamanca, New York

    • Kassim Ouma vs Cornelius Bundrage (junior middleweight).
    • Mike Jones vs TBA (welterweight).

    Telefutura Friday, April 4 2008 Casino Morongo Resort/Spa, Cabazon, California

    • Jhonny Gonzalez vs TBA (bantamweight).

    Saturday, April 12 2008

  • Boxing

    Telefutura Friday, March 7 2008 New Alhambra, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

    • Rogers Mtagwa vs Roger Gonzalez (featherweight).
    • Teon Kennedy vs Castulo Gonzalez (featherweight).
    • Victor Vasquez vs Rami Ibrahim (lightweight).
    • Pedro Martinez vs TBA (cruiserweight).
    • Travis Thompson vs Jonathon Ocasio (lightweight).
    • Dennis Hasson vs TBA (middleweight).

    Friday, March 7 2008 Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket, Connecticut

  • Boxing

    Wednesday, February 27 2008 Sydney Entertainment Centre, Sydney, NSW, Australia

    • Anthony Mundine vs Nader Hamdan (WBA super middleweight championship).

    Thursday, February 28 2008 Roseland Ballroom, New York City

    • Dimitri Kirilov vs Cecilio Santos (IBF junior bantamweight championship).
    • Dmitriy Salita vs TBA (lightweight).

    Friday, February 29 2008 Bell Centre, Montreal, Canada

  • Boxing

    Friday, February 15 2008 Commerce Bank Art Centre, Sewell, New Jersey

  • Boxing

    Friday, February 8 2008 The Castle, Boston, Massachusetts

    • Mike Oliver vs Antonio Escalante (super bantamweight)
    • Rock Allen vs TBA (junior welterweight)

    Telemundo Friday, February 8 2008 Miccosukee Resort and Gaming, Miami, Florida