Friday - Nov 16, 2018

Arts & Entertainment

  • Boxing

    Friday, Jan. 30 — at TBA, South Africa

    • ­Francois Botha vs. Ron Guerrero.

    Saturday, Jan. 31 — at Guadalajara, Mexico

    • Marco Antonio Barrera vs. John Nolasco.
    • Jorge Solis vs. Monty Meza Clay.

    Friday, Feb. 6 — at Salisbury, MD (ESPN2)

    • Yusaf Mack vs. Chris Henry.

    Saturday, Feb. 7 — at Anaheim, CA

  • Boxing

    At TBA, Montreal, Canada

    • NEW Lucian Bute (22-0) vs. Librado Andrade (27-1) (The Ring Magazine #3 Super Middleweight vs. #4) (IBF Super Middle weight belt).

    November 22 (Saturday), 2008 At The Stadthalle, Westerburg, Germany

    • Roman Aramian (25-7) vs. TBA.
    • Mario Stein (19-4) vs. TBA
    • Yakup Saglam (14-0) vs. TBA.

    December 6 (Saturday), 2008 At TBA, Las Vegas, NV

  • Boxing

    Saturday, Dec. 20 — at TBA, Switzerland

    • WBA heavyweight title: Nikolay Valuev vs. Evander Holyfield.

    Friday, Jan. 9 — at Primm, NV (ESPN2)

    • Odlanier Solis vs. TBA Yuriorkis Gamboa vs. TBA

    Friday, Jan. 9 — at Key West, FL (ESPN2)

    • Carlos Quintana vs. Eromosele Albert.
    • Darrel Madison vs. Sherman Williams.

    Saturday, Jan. 17 — at New York, NY (HBO)

  • Boxing

    Thursday, Dec. 11 — at Newark, NJ (Versus)

    • IBF cruiserweight title: Steve Cunningham vs. Tomasz Adamek.
    • ­Joseph Agbeko vs. William Gonzalez.

    Friday, Dec. 12 — at TBA, USA (TeleFutura)

    • Urbano Antillon vs. TBA.

    Saturday, Dec. 13 — at Mannheim, Germany (HBO)

  • Boxing

    Friday, Nov. 28 — at Rio Rancho, NM (TeleFutura)

    • ­Jesus Soto Karass vs. Carlos Molina.

    Saturday, Nov. 29 — at Ontario, CA (HBO)

    • IBF light middleweight title: Paul Williams vs. Verno Phillips.
    • Chris Arreola vs. Travis Walker.

    Friday, Dec. 5 — at Reading, PA (TeleFutura)

    • Mike Jones vs. Luciano Perez.
    • Rock Allen vs. TBA.

    Saturday, Dec. 6 — at Las Vegas, NV (HBO-PPV)

  • Boxing

    Librado AndradeLibrado Andrade

    October 18 (Saturday), 2008 At The O2 Arena, London, England

    • (HBO) David Haye (21-1) vs. TBA.

    October 24 (Friday), 2008 At TBA, Montreal, Canada

  • Boxing

    Friday, Nov. 21 — at Rama, Ontario, Canada (Showtime)

    • WBA/IBF super bantamweight title: Steve Molitor vs. Celestino Caballero.

    Saturday, Nov. 22 — at Las Vegas, NV (HBO)

    • Ricky Hatton vs. Paul Malignaggi.
    • Rey Bautista vs. Heriberto Ruiz.

    Friday, Nov. 28 – at Rio Rancho, NM

    (TeleFutura) Jesus Soto Karass vs. Carlos Molina.

    Saturday, Nov. 29 — at Ontario, CA (HBO)

  • Boxing

    Saturday, Nov. 15 — at Nashville, TN (HBO)

    • Jermain Taylor vs. Jeff Lacy Kermit Cintron vs. Lovemore N’dou Chazz.
    • Witherspoon vs. Adam Richards Deontay Wilder vs. TBA

    Friday, Nov. 21 — at Rama, Ontario, Canada (Showtime)

    • WBA/IBF super bantamweight title: Steve Molitor vs. Celestino Caballero

    Saturday, Nov. 22 — at Las Vegas, NV (HBO)

  • Boxing

    October 24 (Friday), 2008 At TBA, Montreal, Canada

    • NEW Lucian Bute (22-0) vs. Librado Andrade (27-1) (The Ring Magazine #3 Super Middleweight vs. #4) (IBF Super Middleweight belt).

    November 22 (Saturday), 2008 At The Stadthalle, Westerburg, Germany

    • Roman Aramian (25-7) vs. TBA.
    • Mario Stein (19-4) vs. TBA.
    • Yakup Saglam (14-0) vs. TBA.

    December 6 (Saturday), 2008 At TBA, Las Vegas, NV