Thursday - May 23, 2019

Arts & Entertainment

  • Boxing

    ­Friday, Feb. 18 — at Salisbury, MD (ESPN2)

    Fernando Guerrero vs. Saul Roman

    Shawn Porter vs. Anges Adjaho

    Friday, Feb. 18 — at Panama City, Panama

    (ESPN) WBA Super World bantamweight title: Anselmo Moreno vs.

    To advertise your restaurant, please call us at 415-648-3711

    Lorenzo Parra WBA World featherweight title: Jonathan Barros vs. Marco López

  • Boxing

    Friday, Jan. 14, 2011 — at Key West, FL (ESPN2)

    • ­Peter Manfredo Jr. vs. José Rodríguez.
    • Edwin Rodríguez vs. Aaron Pryor Jr.

    Friday, Jan. 28, 2011 — at TBA, USA (ESPN2)

    • Chris Arreóla vs. Joey Abell.
    • John Molina vs. Raymundo Beltran.

    Saturday, Jan. 29, 2011 — at Pontiac, MI (HBO)

  • Boxing

    ­Friday, Jan. 14, 2011 — at Key West, FL (ESPN2)

    Peter Manfredo Jr. vs. José Rodríguez.

    Edwin Rodríguez vs. Aaron Pryor Jr.

    Friday, Jan. 28, 2011 — at TBA, USA (ESPN2)

    Chris Arreóla vs. Joey Abell

    John Molina vs. Raymundo Beltran.

    Saturday, Jan. 29, 2011 — at Pontiac, MI (HBO)

    WBC/WBO light welterweight titles: Devon Alexander vs. Timothy Bradley Ryan Coyne vs. TBA.

    Saturday, Feb. 19, 2011 — at TBA, USA (HBO)

  • Boxing

    Friday, Dec. 17 — at Miami, FL

    • IBF light heavyweight title: 
      Tavoris Cloud vs. Fulgencio Zuniga.
    • Odlanier Solis vs. Ray Austin.
    • Darrel Madison vs. Michael
      Marrone.
    • Guillermo Jones vs. TBA

    Saturday, Dec. 18 — at Quebec 
    City, Canada (Showtime)

  • Boxing

    Luis Franco, Fernando Saucedo and Julio César Chávez, JrLuis Franco, Fernando Saucedo and Julio César Chávez, Jr

    Saturday, Nov. 27 — at Oakland, CA (Showtime)

  • Boxing

    Saturday, Nov. 27 — at Oakland, CA (Showtime)

    WBA super middleweight titles: Andre Ward vs. Sakio Bika.

    Wednesday, Dec. 1 — at Bali, Indonesia

    WBA featherweight title: Chris John vs. Fernando Saucedo.

    Thursday, Dec. 2 — at Paris, France

    Jean Marc Mormeck vs. Hasim Rahman.

    ­Friday, Dec. 3 — at Santa Ynez, CA (Showtime)

    Lateef Kayode vs. TBA Luis Franco vs. Leonilo Miranda.

    Saturday, Dec. 4 — at Anaheim, CA (iNDEMAND)

  • Boxing

    Saturday, Oct. 2 — at Monaco

    (Showtime)

    Carl Froch vs. Arthur Abraham

    Saturday, Oct. 2 — at Newark,

    NJ

    Zab Judah vs. Michael Clark

    Friday, Oct. 15 — at Montreal,

    Canada

    IBF super middleweight title:

    Lucian Bute vs. Jesse Brinkley

    Adrian Diaconu vs. Omar

    Sheika

    Friday, Oct. 15 — at TBA, USA

    (Showtime)

    Antonio Tarver vs. Nagy

    Aguilera

    Saturday, Oct. 16 — at

    Hamburg, Germany

    WBC heavyweight title: Vitali

  • Boxing

    Saturday, June 5 — at New York, NY (HBO)

    • WBA light middleweight title: Miguel Cotto vs. Yuri Foreman.
    • WBC lightweight title: Humberto Soto vs. Anthony Peterson.
    • John Duddy vs. TBA.

    Saturday, June 19 — at Oakland, CA (Showtime)

  • Boxing

    ­Friday, May 28 — at Quebec City, Canada (ESPN2)

    Sakio Bika vs. Jesse Brinkley.

    Eric Lucas vs. Librado Andrade.

    Saturday, May 29 — at Gelsenkirchen, Germany

    WBC heavyweight title: Vitali Klitschko vs. Albert Sosnowski.

    Saturday, June 5 — at New York, NY (HBO)

    WBA light middleweight title: Miguel Cotto vs. Yuri Foreman.

    WBC lightweight title: Humberto Soto vs. Anthony Peterson.

    John Duddy vs. TBA.

  • Boxing

    ­Saturday, May 22 — at Los Angeles, CA (Showtime)

    • Israel Vazquez vs. Rafael Marquez.
    • IBF bantamweight title: Yonnhy Perez vs. Abner Mares.

    Saturday, May 22 — at Bali, Indonesia

    • WBA featherweight title: Chris John vs. Fernando Saucedo.

    Saturday, May 22 — at Rostock, Germany

    • Ruslan Chagaev vs. Kali Meehan.

    Saturday, May 22 — at Reno, NV