Wednesday - Nov 14, 2018

Arte & Entretenimiento

  • Boxeo

    Saturday, June 6 — at Hamilton, New Zealand

    • David Tua vs. Shane Cameron.

    Saturday, June 13 — at New York, NY

    • IBF/WBO welterweight title: Miguel Cotto vs. Joshua Clottey.

    Saturday, June 20 — at Gelsenkirchen, Germany (HBO)

    • IBF/WBO heavyweight title: Wladimir Klitschko vs. David Haye.

    Saturday, June 27 — at TBA, England

  • Boxeo

    Saturday, May 2 — at Las Vegas, NV (HBO-PPV)

    • Manny Pacquiao vs. Ricky Hatton.
    • WBO featherweight title: Steven Luevano vs. Bernabe Concepcion.

    Saturday, May 9 — at Las Vegas, NV (HBO)

    • IBF light heavyweight title: Chad Dawson vs. Antonio Tarver

    Saturday, June 6 — at Auckland, New Zealand

    • Shane Cameron vs. David Tua

    Saturday, June 13 — at New York, NY

  • Boxeo

    Friday, April 24 — at Newark, NJ

    • John Duddy vs. Billy Lyell.
    • Kassim Ouma vs. TBA.

    Saturday, April 25 — at Mashantucket, CT (HBO)

    • WBC super middleweight title: Carl Froch vs. Jermain Taylor.
    • Allan Green vs. Carlos De Leon Jr.

    Saturday, April 25 — at Bayamon, Puerto Rico (HBO)

  • Boxeo

    Saturday, April 11 — at Las Vegas, NV (HBO)

    • Paul Williams vs. Ronald ‘Winky’ Wright.
    • Chris Arreola vs. Jameel McCline.

    Sunday, April 19 — at Quezon City, Philippines

    • IBF flyweight title: Nonito Donaire vs. Raul Martinez.
    • IBF light flyweight title: Ulises Solis vs. Brian Viloria.

    Friday, April 24 — at Newark, NJ

  • Boxeo

    Friday, April 3 — at Primm, NV (Showtime)

    • Yuriorkis Gamboa vs. TBA.
    • Breidis Prescott vs. TBA.

    Saturday, April 4 — at TBA, USA (Showtime)

    • ­WBC/WBO light welterweight title: Timothy Bradley vs. Kendall Holt.

    Saturday, April 4 — at San Antonio, TX (HBO-PPV)

  • Boxeo

    Friday, Jan. 30 — at TBA, South Africa

    • ­Francois Botha vs. Ron Guerrero.

    Saturday, Jan. 31 — at Guadalajara, Mexico

    • Marco Antonio Barrera vs. John Nolasco.
    • Jorge Solis vs. Monty Meza Clay.

    Friday, Feb. 6 — at Salisbury, MD (ESPN2)

    • Yusaf Mack vs. Chris Henry.

    Saturday, Feb. 7 — at Anaheim, CA (Showtime)

  • Boxeo

    Saturday, March 21 — at Stuttgart, Germany (ESPN)

    • WBC heavyweight title: Vitali Klitschko vs. Juan Carlos Gómez.

    Saturday, March 21 — at Pensacola, FL

    • Roy Jones Jr. vs. Omar Sheika.

    Friday, March 27 — at Los Angeles, CA (ESPN2)

    • Samuel Peter vs. Eddie Chambers.

    Saturday, March 28 — at Cancún, Mexico

  • Boxeo

    Sunday, March 15 — at Quezon City, Philippines

    • WBO super flyweight title: Fernando Montiel vs. Nonito Donaire.
    • IBF light flyweight title: Ulises Solis vs. Brian Viloria.

    Saturday, March 21 — at Stuttgart, Germany (ESPN)

    • WBC heavyweight title: Vitali Klitschko vs. Juan Carlos Gomez.

    Saturday, March 21 — at Pensacola, FL

  • Boxeo

    Saturday, Feb. 21 — at Youngstown, OH (HBO-PPV)

    • WBC/WBO middleweight title: Kelly Pavlik vs. Marco Antonio Rubio.

    Friday, Feb. 27 — at Hollywood, FL (ESPN2)

    • Glen Johnson vs. Daniel Judah.

    Saturday, Feb. 28 — at Houston, TX (HBO)

    • Juan Manuel Marquez vs. Juan Diaz.

    Friday, March 6 — at Uncasville, CT (ESPN2)

  • Boxeo

    Friday, Jan. 30 — at TBA, South Africa

    • Francois Botha vs. Ron Guerrero.

    Saturday, Jan. 31 — at Guadalajara, Mexico

    • Marco Antonio Barrera vs. John Nolasco.
    • Jorge Solis vs. Monty Meza Clay.

    Friday, Feb. 6 — at Salisbury, MD (ESPN2)

    • Yusaf Mack vs. Chris Henry.

    Saturday, Feb. 7 — at Anaheim, CA (Showtime)