Thursday - Sep 20, 2018

Arte & Entretenimiento

  • Boxeo

    Friday, Dec. 17 — at Miami, FL

    • IBF light heavyweight title: 
      Tavoris Cloud vs. Fulgencio Zuniga.
    • Odlanier Solis vs. Ray Austin.
    • Darrel Madison vs. Michael
      Marrone.
    • Guillermo Jones vs. TBA

    Saturday, Dec. 18 — at Quebec 
    City, Canada (Showtime)

  • Boxeo

    Luis Franco, Fernando Saucedo and Julio César Chávez, JrLuis Franco, Fernando Saucedo and Julio César Chávez, Jr

    Saturday, Nov. 27 — at Oakland, CA (Showtime)

  • Boxeo

    Saturday, Nov. 27 — at Oakland, CA (Showtime)

    WBA super middleweight titles: Andre Ward vs. Sakio Bika.

    Wednesday, Dec. 1 — at Bali, Indonesia

    WBA featherweight title: Chris John vs. Fernando Saucedo.

    Thursday, Dec. 2 — at Paris, France

    Jean Marc Mormeck vs. Hasim Rahman.

    ­Friday, Dec. 3 — at Santa Ynez, CA (Showtime)

    Lateef Kayode vs. TBA Luis Franco vs. Leonilo Miranda.

  • Boxeo

    Saturday, Oct. 2 — at Monaco

    (Showtime)

    Carl Froch vs. Arthur Abraham

    Saturday, Oct. 2 — at Newark,

    NJ

    Zab Judah vs. Michael Clark

    Friday, Oct. 15 — at Montreal,

    Canada

    IBF super middleweight title:

    Lucian Bute vs. Jesse Brinkley

    Adrian Diaconu vs. Omar

    Sheika

    Friday, Oct. 15 — at TBA, USA

    (Showtime)

    Antonio Tarver vs. Nagy

    Aguilera

    Saturday, Oct. 16 — at

  • Boxeo

    Saturday, June 5 — at New York, NY (HBO)

    • WBA light middleweight title: Miguel Cotto vs. Yuri Foreman.
    • WBC lightweight title: Humberto Soto vs. Anthony Peterson.
    • John Duddy vs. TBA.

    Saturday, June 19 — at Oakland, CA (Showtime)

  • Boxeo

    ­Friday, May 28 — at Quebec City, Canada (ESPN2)

    Sakio Bika vs. Jesse Brinkley.

    Eric Lucas vs. Librado Andrade.

    Saturday, May 29 — at Gelsenkirchen, Germany

    WBC heavyweight title: Vitali Klitschko vs. Albert Sosnowski.

    Saturday, June 5 — at New York, NY (HBO)

    WBA light middleweight title: Miguel Cotto vs. Yuri Foreman.

    WBC lightweight title: Humberto Soto vs. Anthony Peterson.

    John Duddy vs. TBA.

  • Boxeo

    ­Saturday, May 22 — at Los Angeles, CA (Showtime)

    • Israel Vazquez vs. Rafael Marquez.
    • IBF bantamweight title: Yonnhy Perez vs. Abner Mares.

    Saturday, May 22 — at Bali, Indonesia

    • WBA featherweight title: Chris John vs. Fernando Saucedo.

    Saturday, May 22 — at Rostock, Germany

    • Ruslan Chagaev vs. Kali Meehan.

    Saturday, May 22 — at Reno, NV

  • Boxeo

    Friday, May 14 — at Rancho Mirage, CA (ESPN2)

    • ­Julio Díaz vs. Herman.
    • NgoudjoDominic Salcido vs. Guillermo Sánchez.

    Saturday, May 15 — at New York, NY (HBO)

    • WBA light welterweight title: Amir Khan vs. Paul Malignaggi.
    • Víctor Ortiz vs. Nate Campbell.

    Saturday, May 15 — at Culiacan, México (FOX)

  • Boxeo

    • Daniel Jacobs vs. TBA

    ­Saturday, May 15 — at New York, NY (HBO)

    • WBA light welterweight title: Amir Khan vs. Paul Malignaggi.
    • Victor Ortiz vs. Nate Campbell.

    Saturday, May 22 — at Los Angeles, CA

    • Israel Vazquez vs. Rafael Marquez.
    • IBF bantamweight title: Yonnhy Perez vs. Abner Mares.

    Saturday, June 12 — at New York, NY (HBO)

  • Boxeo

    ­

    Saturday, April 24 — at Herning, Denmark (Showtime)

    • WBC super middleweight title: Carl Froch vs. Mikkel Kessler.

    Saturday, April 24 — at Oakland, CA (Showtime)

    • WBA super middleweight title: Andre Ward vs. Allen Green.

    Saturday, April 24 — at Ontario, CA (HBO)

    • Interim WBO light middleweight title: Alfredo Angulo vs. Joel.
    • JulioChris Arreola vs. Tomasz Adamek.